UP-COMING EVENTS
  • SANKATA HARANA CHATURTHI
    3rd Feb 2018,Saturday
    Morning: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Rudratrisatinama Archana
  • MAGHA MASA ADIVARAM
    4th Feb 2018,Sunday
    Morning:08:00 am – 01:00 pm
    Trucha, Soura, Aruna Prasna Poorvaka Surya Namaskarams
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    5th Feb 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam,Archana, Harati
  • LALITA PARAMESWARI ABHISHEKAM
    9th Feb 2018,Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    Abhishekam, Archana, Harati
  • MAGHA MASA ADIVARAM
    11th Feb 2017, Sunday

    Evening: 08:00 AM – 01:00 PM
    Trucha, Soura, Aruna Prasna Poorvaka Surya Namaskarams
  • SOMAVARA AND PRADOSHAKALA SIVABHISHEKAM
    12th Feb 2018,Monday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Archana, Harati
  • MAHA SIVARATRI
    13th Feb 2017,Tuesday
    Morning: 09:00 AM – next day (WEDNESDAY) 05:30 AM
    Please see special flyer for Maha Sivaratri
  • Temple will be closed for the day
    14th Feb 2018,Wednesday
  • SPECIAL FUNDRAISING EVENT SAHASRA LINGARCHANAM
    17th Feb 2018,Saturday
    Morning: 09:00 AM – 05:00 PM Ekadasa Vara Rudrabhishekam (Monthly Rudram)
    Please sponsor and support the Temple Venue: Umiya Bhavan 33 commercial drive, Foxborough, MA (please download event flyer from our temple website www.nesivatemple.org)
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    19th Feb 2018,Monday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Archana, Harati.
  • KRITTIKA.
    22nd Feb 2018,Thursday
    Evening: 06:30 PM– 8:00 PM
    Valli Devasena Sameta Subrahmanya Abhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    26th Feb 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Somavara Sivabhishekam Archana. Harati
  • PRADOSHAM
    27th Feb 2018,Tuesday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam. Rudratrisatinama Archana. Harati


TEMPLE BUILDING

"He who attempts to erect temples for gods is freed from the sins of a thousand births. Those who think of building a temple in their minds are freed from the sins of a hundred births."        - Agni Purana

"He who helps construct a temple relieves eight generations of his ancestors from their suffering."- Vamana Purana