UP-COMING EVENTS
  • Somavara Sivabhishekam
    1st May 2017,Monday
    Morning: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
    Somavara Sivabhishekam,Archana. Harati.
  • Pradosham
    4th August 2017,Friday
    Evening: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
    Nandiswara Sahita Sivabhishekam. Rudra Trisatinama Archana. Harati.
  • Fullmoon Day.
    6th August 2017,Sunday
    Evening:5:30pm – 8:30pm
    Samoohika Satyanarayan Swami Pooja,Archana. Harati
  • SRAVANA POURNAMI
    7th August 2017, Monday
    Yajurveda Upakarma. Avani Avittam. Jandhyala Pournami.
    Please Register @ http://www.nesivatemple.org/register.php
    Morning:06:30 AM – 09:00 AM
    Somavara Sivabhishekam. Archana. Harati Evening:6:30pm – 8:30pm
    Archana. Harati
  • Sankata Harana Chaturthi
    10th August 2017, Thursday
    Morning:09:30 AM – 12:00 PM
    Ganapati Homam
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Ganapati Abhishekam, Archana, Harati.
  • Lalitha Devi Abhishekam
    11th August 2017,Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM- 08:30 PM
    Lalitadevi Abhishekam, Archana, Harati.
  • Somavara Sivabhishekam
    14th August 2017,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Archana. Harati
  • AADI KRITTIKA
    15th August 2017,Sunday
    Evening:10:00AM – 11:30 AM
    Valli Devesena Sametha Subrahmanya Abhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • SANI TRAYODASI AND SANI PRADOSHAM
    19th August 2017,Sunday
    Evening:06:30PM – 8:30PM
    Nandiswara Sahita Sivabhishekam. Rudra Trishatinama Archana. Harati.
  • MONTHLY RUDRAM
    20th August 2017,Sunday
    Evening:08:00AM – 02:00PM
    Mahanyasa Poorvaka Ekadasa Rudrabhishekam. Archana. Harati.
  • Somavara Sivabhishekam.
    21st August 2017, Monday
    Morning: 6:30pm – 8:00pm Somavara Sivabhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • VINAYAKA CHAVITHI. GANAPATI NAVARATRI STARTs.
    08/24/2017 – 09/01/2017
    GANESA NAVARATRI FIRST DAY
    24th August 2017, Thursday
    Evening: 05:00 pm – 06:00 pm Formal Ganapati Pooja. Punyahavachanam. Ganapati Kalasa Sthapana. Shodashopachara Pooja. Sahasranama Archana. Harati. See Special Flyer for Ganesh Navaratri. Evening: 06:30 pm – 08:30 pm Every day evening Shodashopachara Pooja with Ganapati Sahasranamam.
  • Somavara Sivabhishekam.
    28th August 2017, Monday
    Evening: 10:00AM – 11:30 AM Somavara Sivabhishekam. Archana. Harati.
  • GANESA NAVARATHRI LAST DAY
    1st September 2017, Friday
    Evening: 06:30PM – 08:00PM Pooja. Archana. Harati.
  • MAHA GANAPATI HOMAM
    2nd September 2017, Saturday
    Evening: 10:00AM – 12:00 PM MAHA GANAPATI HOMAM - Poornahuthi. Archana. Harati.
  • GANAPATI NIMAJJANAM
    3rd September 2017,Sunday
    Evening: 10:00AM – 11:00 AM Somavara Sivabhishekam. Archana. Harati.


TEMPLE BUILDING

"He who attempts to erect temples for gods is freed from the sins of a thousand births. Those who think of building a temple in their minds are freed from the sins of a hundred births."        - Agni Purana

"He who helps construct a temple relieves eight generations of his ancestors from their suffering."- Vamana Purana