UP-COMING EVENTS
  • PRADOSHAM
    1st Dec 2017,Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:15 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Rudratrisatinama Archana
  • KRITTIKA/ FULL MOON DAY
    2nd Dec 2017,Saturday
    Morning:10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    SValli Devasena Sameta Subrahmanya Abhishekam. Archana. Harati.
    Evening:05:30 PM – 08:30 PM
    Samoohika Satyanarayana Swami Pooja.
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    4th Dec 2017,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam,Archana, Harati
  • SANKATA HARANA CHATURTHI
    6th Dec 2017,Wednesday
    Morning: 10:00 AM -12:00 PM
    Ganapati Homam.
    Evening: 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    Ganapati Abhishekam, Archana, Harati
  • Lalita Parameswari
    8th Dec 2017, Friday

    Evening: 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
    Lalita Parameswari Abhishekam, Kumkumarchana, Harati.
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    11th Dec 2017,Monday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Archana, Harati
  • PRADOSHAM
    14th Dec 2017,Thursday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam. Rudratrisatinama Archana. Harati.
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    18th Dec 2017,Monday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Archana, Harati.
  • MONTHLY RUDRAM
    24th Dec 2017,Sunday
    Evening: 08:00 AM – 02:00 PM
    Mahanyasa Poorvaka Ekadasa Rudram. Archana, Harati, Maha Prasadam.
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    25th Dec 2017,Monday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam, Archana, Harati.
  • VAIKUNTA EKADASI.
    27th Dec 2017,Wednesday
    Morning: 09:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Uttara Dwara Darsanam of Sri Rama Parivaram
    Evening: 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM
    Vishnu Sahasranama Parayanam. Archana. Sarva Devata Harati
  • KRITTIKA
    29th Dec 2017,Friday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Valli Devasena Sameta Subrahmanya Abhishekam.
    Archana. Harati
  • SANI PRADOSHAM
    30th Dec 2017,Saturday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam. Rudratrisatinama Archana. Harati
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY ARDROTSAVAM.(MONDAY SIVABHISHEKAM)
    1st Jan 2017,Monday
    Morning: 05:00 AM - 07:30 AM.
    Mahanyasa Parayanam. Rudrabhishekam. Archana. Morning: 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Ganapati Abhishekam. Archana. Harati Evening: 10:30 AM – 05:00 PM
    Day long Archanas will be Performed for all deity’s on New Year’s Day. Evening: 05:00 PM – 08:00 PM
    SAMOOHIKA SATYANARAYANA SWAMI POOJAS (Full Moon Day and First Day in the Calendar Year of 2018


TEMPLE BUILDING

"He who attempts to erect temples for gods is freed from the sins of a thousand births. Those who think of building a temple in their minds are freed from the sins of a hundred births."        - Agni Purana

"He who helps construct a temple relieves eight generations of his ancestors from their suffering."- Vamana Purana