Menu
UP-COMING EVENTS
  • SANKATAHARA CHATURTHI
    2nd July 2018, Monday
    08:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Ganapati Homam
    10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
    Ganesha Abhishekam
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Somavara Sivabhishekam
  • KRITTIKA
    9th July 2018, Monday
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Valli, Devasena Sametha Subrahmanya
    Abhishekam. Archana. Harati
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Somavara Sivabhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • PRADOSHAKALA SIVABHISHEKAM
    10th July 2018, Tuesday
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam. Rudra Trishatinama Archana. Harati
  • LALITA PARAMESWARI ABHISHEKAM
    13th July 2018, Friday
    06:30 PM – 08:30 PM
    Lalitha Sahasranama Parayanam. Archana. Harati
  • SOMAVARA SIVABHISHEKAM.
    16th July 2018, Monday
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Archana. Harati
  • MONTHLY RUDRAM
    22nd July 2018, Sunday
    09:00 AM – 01:30 PM
    Mahanyasa Poorvaka Ekadasa Rudrabhishekam
    Archana. Harati. Maha Prasadam.
  • SOMAVARA SIVABHISHEKAM.
    23rd July 2018, Monday
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Archana. Harati
  • PRADOSHAM
    23rd July 2018, Monday
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Pradoshakala Sivabhishekam
    Rudra Trisatinama Archana. Harati
  • GURU POORNIMA
    26th July 2018, Monday
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Jagadguru Adi Shankaracharya Abhishekam
    Paduka Vandanam, (Totakashtakam) Paduka Pooja. Harati.
  • SOMAVARA SIVABHISHEKAM.
    30th July 2018, Monday
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Archana. Harati
  • SANKATAHARA CHATURTHI AND ANGARAKA CHATURTHI
    31st July 2018, Tuesday
    10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Ganapati Homam
    06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Ganesha Abhishekam. Archana. Harati.


This is sample text for Vertical marquee plugin.
Special Event

Laksha Malle Pushpa Archana


Archana with more than 100,000 Jasmine Flowers

Archana to mother Lalitha Parameshwari will be performed by devotees using Malle pushpa's (Jasmine flowers)