UP-COMING EVENTS
  • SIVABHISHEKAM.
    2nd April 2018,Monday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • SANKATA HARANA CHATURTHI
    3rd April 2018,Tuesday
    Morning: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Ganapati Homam
    Evening: 06:30 PM– 08:00 PM
    Maha Ganapati Abhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • LALITA PARAMESWARI ABHISHEKAM
    6th April 2018,Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    Lalita Sahasranama Parayanam.
    archana. Harti
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    9th April 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam,Archana, Harati
  • PRADOSHAKALA SIVABHISHEKAM
    13th April 2018, Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Rudratrisatinama Archana. Harti
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    16th April 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam,Archana, Harati
  • KRITTIKA.
    17th Mar 2018,Tuesday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Valli Devasena Sameta Subrahmanya Abhishekam.
    Archana. Harati
  • SHANKARA JAYANTHI
    20th April 2017, Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sankaracharya Abhishekam. Paduka Vandanam.
    Stotra Parayanam. Paduka Pooja. Harati.
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    19th April 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Sivabhishekam,Archana, Harati
  • MONTHLY RUDRAM
    22nd April 2018,Sunday
    Morning:08:00 AM – 01:00 PM Mahanyasapoorvaka Ekadasa Rudrabhishekam. Archana. Harati
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    23rd April 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Somavara Sivabhishekam Archana. Harati
  • PRADOSHAKALA SIVABHISHEKAM
    27th April 2018, Friday
    Evening: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Rudratrisatinama Archana. Harti
  • FULL MOON DAY
    29th April 2018,sunday
    Evening: 05:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Group Satyanarayana Pooja
  • SIVABHISHEKAM
    30th April 2018,Monday
    Evening:06:30 PM – 08:00 PM
    Somavara Sivabhishekam Archana. Harati


Sri lalitha Maha Yagam


From May 18th, Friday to
May 20th, Sunday

Event Highlights

  • Over 1000 times chanting of Sri Lalitha Sahasranamam stotram
  • Mahishasura mardini stotra parayana
  • Sri Chakra Navaavarana Pooja
  • Kumkumarchana and Lalitha Homam